Our End of the  Rotary Year celebration! The first award granted by President Ray Gadd was the Founders Award, given to the four remaining charter members of our club who have done so much for our Club and the Vinings/Cumberland community : John Collins, Jim Johnson, Tony Lazzaro and Jim Callaham (not pictured).